VIRIDILAND EXHIBITION

The exhibitors can choose stands with an area of 4, 6 and 8 square meters, also there is the possibility to acquire adjacent stands and rent additional equipment.

EXHIBITORS

STEND №5
MARK WIRLEN
Cosmetic brand was created jointly by Ukrainian and Italian masters in 2016. Only pure products are used for production according to the high quality standards of the European Union. The unique formula has been developed using innovative technologies and the highest quality raw materials. The Mark Wirlen team creates and enhances eye, lip, eyebrow and face makeup products.
STEND №8
ALENA TOFIL
Alena Tofil is a new Ukrainian indbrand, with innovative products, bright, durable and diverse textures. Cosmetics made in Ukraine.
STEND №10
BEAUTY LIGHT
BeautyLight's ring lamp is a trending attribute of beauty! Adjustable brightness ring lighting is an indispensable attribute of photographers, bloggers and the beauty industry. The design and size of the devices, the quality of light, which give the ring lamps BeautyLight, allows you to take photos, make video reports, self, lead beauty blogs at a high professional level.
STEND №11
KODI PROFESSIONAL
Multi-profile cosmetic brand, founded in 2005 in Ukraine. On the stand will be presented high-quality professional products in the following areas: nail aesthetics, permanent make-up, decorative cosmetics, eyebrow modeling, eyelash extensions. For the entire range will be a 10% discount.
STEND №12
LADY BONITTA
Lady Bonitta is the magical world of porcelain dolls. This is not only an original gift or interior item, it is the embodiment of beauty and grace! The stand also presents the execution of original paintings, unique cosmetic bags and bags, painted tablecloths, gift boxes. For the entire range will be a 10% discount.
STEND №13
NIKA ZEMLYANIKINA
It all started with the desire to use the perfect high-quality materials in their work ... TM Nika Zemlyanikina is a progressive brand with innovative technologies for creating high-quality, often with unique properties of products in the nail industry. TM Nika Zemlyanikina was created to satisfy the most demanding customers.
STEND №14
ALIZEE MAKE-UP PROFESSIONAL PARIS
Alizee make-up professional Paris is a young French brand for those who choose elegance and lightness. Clear textures, the most popular shades, intuitive and understandable products.
STEND №18
AQUA-VELVET
Aqua - Velvet Ukraine is the official and sole representative of Li Pigments pigments in Ukraine. The main slogan and goal of the company is to provide the masters of Ukraine with a high-quality and certified product - pigments for permanent tattooing. At the stand will operate a discount of up to 15%.
STEND №19
TOP ADMIN
TOP ADMIN company has been providing IT outsourcing services, hosting and reliable corporate services for businesses since 2012. We start from the principle “All ingenious is simple” and make complex things as simple as possible to use.
STEND №26
WoBs
At the stand you will be able to get acquainted with a wide range and purchase professional brushes for visage WoBs.

Stand equipment

The exhibition will provide the participants with the opportunity to hold useful meetings and make necessary business contacts, as well as allow them to demonstrate the benefits of their products or services not only to the professionals who work in the beauty industry, but also to all the guests of the festival, who, in turn, will be able to purchase products at the exhibitors' stands.

STILL HAVE QUESTIONS?

For more information call the number: +38(068)216-40-25 Yaroslav

COST: 1 m² = 120 €

t.stand.stuff.main

t.table.header.stuff t.table.header.description t.table.header.note
PODIUM RECTANGULAR
PODIUM RECTANGULAR HхWxL = 1000x1000x500
CHAIR
CHAIR ASCONA
SPOT-BRA
SPOT-BRA
EXTENSION
EXTENSION TWO-SOCKETS
LOCK
LOCK
BASSED BUCKET
BASSED BUCKET

t.stand.stuff.side

t.stand.stuff.description.side

T.HAVE.Q.SIDE

For more information call the number: t.phone.for.exhibitors.side

t.expo.price.info.side

t.stand.stuff.side

t.table.header.stuff t.table.header.description t.table.header.name t.table.header.sku t.table.header.price
ПОДИУМ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫЙ
ПОДИУМ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫЙ ПОДИУМ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫЙ 111 €20.00
Event map

VIRIDILAND EXHIBITION

В рамках фестиваля ViridiLand будет проходить выставка бьюти-индустрии. Выставка будет размещена в центральной части КВЦ Парковый, что не оставит её незамеченной! На выбор экспонентов представлены стенды площадью 4, 6 и 8 кв.м.

ЭКСПОНЕНТЫ

СТЕНД №5
MARK WIRLEN
Косметический бренд создан совместно украинскими и итальянскими мастерами в 2016 году. Для производства используются только чистые продукты согласно стандартов высокого качества Европейского союза. Уникальная формула разработана с помощью инновационных технологий и сырья самого высокого качества. Команда Mark Wirlen создает и усовершенствует продукты для макияжа глаз, губ, бровей и лица.
СТЕНД №8
ALENA TOFIL
Alena Tofil новый украинский индибренд, с инновационными продуктами, яркими, стойкими и разнообразными текстурами. Косметика made in Ukraine.
СТЕНД №10
BEAUTY LIGHT
Кольцевая лампа BeautyLight - трендовый атрибут красоты! Кольцевое освещение с регулируемой яркостью – незаменимый атрибут фотографов, блогеров и бьюти индустрии. Конструкция и размер приборов, качество света, которое дают кольцевые лампы BeautyLight, позволяет снимать фото, делать видеорепортажи, селфи, вести бьюти-блоги на высоком профессиональном уровне.
СТЕНД №11
KODI PROFESSIONAL
Многопрофильный косметический бренд, основанный в 2005 году в Украине. На стенде будет представлена высококачественная продукция профессионального назначения в следующих направлениях: ногтевая эстетика, перманентный макияж, декоративная косметика, моделирование бровей, наращивания ресниц. На весь ассортимент будет действовать скидка 10%.
СТЕНД №12
LADY BONITTA
Lady Bonitta-волшебный мир фарфоровых кукол. Это не только оригинальный подарок или предмет интерьера, это воплощение красоты и изящества! На стенде так же представлены выполнение вручную оригинальные картины, уникальные косметички и сумки, расписные скатерти, подарочные коробки. Во время проведения фестиваля на весь ассортимент будет действовать скидка 10%.
СТЕНД №13
NIKA ZEMLYANIKINA
Всё начиналось с желания использовать идеальные высококачественные материалы в своей работе... ТМ Nika Zemlyanikina это прогрессивный бренд с инновационными технологиями создания качественных, часто, с уникальными свойствами продуктов в ногтевой индустрии. ТМ Nika Zemlyanikina создана, чтоб удовлетворить самых требователеных клиентов.
СТЕНД №14
ALIZEE MAKE-UP PROFESSIONAL PARIS
Alizee make-up professional Paris молодой французский бренд, для тех кто выбирает элегантность и легкость. Понятные текстуры, самые востребованные оттенки, интуитивные и понятные продукты.
СТЕНД №18
AQUA-VELVET
Компания Аква - Вельвет Украина является официальным и единственным представителем пигментов Li Pigments на территории Украины. Главный лозунг и цель компании - обеспечить мастеров Украины качественным и сертифицированным продуктом -пигментамы для перманентного татуажа . На стенде будет действовать скидка до 15%.
СТЕНД №19
TOP ADMIN
Компания TOP ADMIN предоставляет услуги IT-аутсорсинга, хостинга и надежные корпоративные сервисы для бизнеса с 2012 года. Мы отталкиваемся от принципа "Все гениальное просто" и делаем сложные вещи максимально простыми для использования.
СТЕНД №26
WoBs
На стенде Вы сможете ознакомится с широким ассортиментом и приобрести профессиональные кисти для визажа WoBs.

Оснащение стенда

Также возможность приобретения смежных стендов и аренды дополнительного оборудования. Выставка предоставит участникам возможность провести полезные встречи и завести необходимые деловые знакомства, а также позволит продемонстрировать преимущества своей продукции или услуг не только профессионалам, работающим в индустрии красоты, но и всем гостям фестиваля, которые, в свою очередь, смогут приобрести продукцию на стендах экспонентов.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ

Для получения более детальной информации звоните по номеру: +38(068)216-40-25 Ярослав.

СТОИМОСТЬ: 1 м² = 120 €

Основное оснащение

Оснащение Описание Примечание
ПОДИУМ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫЙ
ПОДИУМ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫЙ HхWxL = 1000x1000x500
СТУЛ
СТУЛ АСКОНА
СПОТ-БРА
СПОТ-БРА
УДЛИНИТЕЛЬ
УДЛИНИТЕЛЬ С ДВУМЯ РОЗЕТКАМИ
ЗАМОК
ЗАМОК
УРНА
УРНА ОФИСНАЯ

Дополнительное оборудование

Также возможность приобретения смежных стендов и аренды дополнительного оборудования.

ОСТАЛИСЬ ВОПРОСЫ

Для получения более детальной информации звоните по номеру: +38(068)216-40-25 Ярослав.

Дополнительное оборудование

Оснащение Описание Наименование Артикул Цена
ПОДИУМ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫЙ
ПОДИУМ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫЙ ПОДИУМ ПРЯМОУГОЛЬНЫЙ 111 20,00 €
Карта мероприятия